Skip to content
Background image for Matthew & The Arrogant Sea

Matthew & The Arrogant Sea

Live Music

Matthew And The Arrogant Sea (MATAS) is a North Texas-based indie rock collective. The band presents a rotating cast of collaborators, though the core unit of the group remains: Tony Whitlock (lead Guitar), Blake Vickrey (bass), Hagen Hauschild (drums), Juan Pablo Alzate (Rhythm Guitar), and Matthew Gray (Words/Vocals/Acoustic). The band has been performing since the early 2000s and continues to prolifically release new collective works.


Matthew & The Arrogant Sea

Jun 9 at 6pm

Location: Jaxon

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

I Understand